Change of Heart <3

Today I woke up!

Off course after a long time lingering in bed not wanting to get up, thinking and thinking, and not forgetting daydreaming at times.

I’ve decided to DO IT!

You cannot escape the responsibility of tomorrow by evading it today. -Abraham Lincoln

TO LIVE MY LIFE, THE WAY I WANT IT TO BE!

“We are still masters of our fate. We are still captains of our souls.” – Winston Churchill

To PUSH myself so hard, to start writing again, to work as hard as I can, save up money, get myself healthier and fitter… MOST IMPORTANT FITTER……

What made a difference?

NO IDEA!

I just got this epiphany or whatever you call it…….

One moment I’m in bed daydreaming, the other second still in bed but more determined to STOP the daydreams and go out there make it a reality!

Did NOT even notice that today is a special day…….

11/11/11

If this really works for me………My change of heart on how to live my life……… 😀 if it really works… that DATE will never be forgotten in my HISTORY book. 😀 😉

So this is where my first blog after the change of heart ends…. 😉

2 thoughts on “Change of Heart <3

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

