Drafts ~ collecting dust and cobwebs

I was thinking of writing a short blog, to get to that 30th post I told you about in the previous blog, when I noticed I have more than 5 drafts, many are just points and ideas of blogs I can write about, others with more information, and some that I completely forgot about.

This is how I write:

I get an IDEA!

Open a new post!

Write the idea as a title!

Sometimes; I research about it, get links, pictures and even videos to back up my information.

And other times; I just leave it as a title.

Save the draft. (On hopes I remember and continue it later)

So this is how I usually save up my ideas for writing topics, and it was nice going back and checking the various ideas I got.

I thought of continuing one of them, but they are pretty long topics, with background and pictures and so on, and won’t be able to be done with accurately and fast while you are working in the same time :S

OK! This is my 30th POST 😀

Got to go back to work! 😐

6 thoughts on “Drafts ~ collecting dust and cobwebs

  1. An interesting discussion is worth comment. I think that you should write more on this topic, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people are not enough to speak on such topics. To the next. Cheers

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

