Loving Egypt!

“Patriotism is your conviction that this country is superior to all other countries because you were born in it.” ~ anonymous.

“He loves his country best who strives to make it best.” And no one can belittle anyone who tries with anything, with anything he knows would help, to make his country better.

All I can say, I LOVE MY COUNTRY……. and I do my best, my OWN way, THE WAY I KNOW.

Making the smallest difference!

Sometimes that is ALL that matters!

I’ll end this post with this beautiful song, perfect to show my love to my country! http://youtu.be/J32XjDQlXgM

and if you have time 😀 do this poll 😀 😉

9 thoughts on “Loving Egypt!

    1. I guess you are right!
      Im trying to show from this POLL!
      that is nothing WRONG! NO WRONG ANSWER!
      If GOD wanted to create us all the same…. then what was the use of anything?
      ALL i want of people to do in Egypt…is to accept the difference in each other…. and recognize that all of us in the end love our country…. and want it to be better.

    1. Thank you
      I had no option but to like your POST
      I relate a lot to what you wrote
      and enjoyed reading it
      will be checking more of your posts 😀

  1. Pretty nice post. I just stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to say that I’ve truly enjoyed browsing your blog posts. After all I’ll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you write again soon!

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

