The godmother ~ by Carrie Adams (1)

Simply this is what I am reading these days. Or to be frank just started reading TODAY.

Borrowed and not bought.

From the Uni Library.

only 15 pages in to it, but I like it, and somehow I can relate to a lot of what is happening in it….. Yes! only 15 pages in to it.

This is a BOOK I will definitely FINISH.

Correction: This is a BOOK I will definitely FINISH QUICKLY. 😀 😉

I do not know why, but I feel I heard of this author before; Carrie Adams 😐 

I’ll research about it later when I am done, if I liked it, I mean, to check if she has any more books.

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

