Visa Applications :|

If I did not LOVE to travel so MUCH, and I LOVE my country, I would have given up on travel as a whole at a certain step.

THE VISA APPLICATIONS 😐 WHICH are totally annoying with the documents needed:

  • 2 or three COLOURED pictures 😛
  • travel insurance,
  • medical insurance,
  • where do you live?
  • is your mailing address the same as your home address? ummm…. :O….. that’s why the stupid mails keeps on coming here ??
  • Ms/Mrs…..
  • date of birth 😐 can’t you just get that from the passport that you will take that has all of these information?
  • what else? did they ask from me?…….. I guess there will be more stuff… only time will show :S
  • If i am going to backpack through Europe, do I still need to get you a hotel reservation? 😐

I AM GOING TO TRAVEL…….. ANNOYING VISA APPLICATION….. YOU ARE JUST ANOTHER OBSTACLE THAT I WILL JUST HURDLE OVER

*this is just what I am going through today…….

**actually this is for not just ONE visa application…BUT TWO… DOUBLE THE FUN 😐

4 thoughts on “Visa Applications :|

  1. You should try being a Sri Lankan, for instance, trying to visit Canada, or the States, Australia or the UK, Europe … Visa applications have to be accompanied by more information than you or I are required to give the Tax Office – including what we give the tax office:)

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

