My beloved childhood Disney Movie posters that I LOVE, in a different vision.
Totally Different BUT I LOVE THE ART

DENY DESIGNS

I’ve previously seen minimalist posters of Pixar and famous Hollywood movies, but I am absolutely loving these. When ! stumbled across these on DesignTaxi, I had to do a double-take. I was shocked to see Disney classic movies with a whole new design makeover. It almost makes me want to watch these movies again.

This time around, Liverpool-based graphic designer and artist Rowan Stocks-Moore has rendered Disney films the minimalist feel with his latest series of posters. Taking on classic Disney titles like Snow White and The Seven Dwarves,PinocchioThe Little MermaidThe Lion King and many others, his posters feature strong silhouttes and iconic graphics.

Check them out:


Pretty cool right? Which one is your fave?

images via Rowan Stocks-Moore

  

View original post

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

