Happiness (according to Google)

To write-up the Happiness (Snoopy Style) post , or what I usually do in all my posts, is Google some quotes that I might like to put in.

*The look out for further inspiration I would say!

So I wrote: Happiness. And Google gives you many options with a continual for your sentence (if it was a sentence), this is how it went:

1- happiness quotes (and that was perfect, what I wanted was number one in the list) .. I could have stopped at that, but you can not stop your eyes from wandering down the list curiously :D. So,

2- happiness project http://happiness-project.com/

3- happiness and cyanide ?? what?? and then when I tried one of the websites, I remembered that new comic called Cyanide and Happiness. Do you know it?

4- happiness is a warm gun (song) listen to it on YouTube.

5- happiness is a warm gun lyrics if you do not want to listen to it, but want to get a general idea what it is about, you can just read its lyrics.

6- happiness is pets I can not differ to that. 😀 I love my sweet Pepper 😉

7- happiness lyrics AGAIN!!! I thought, but it turned out it’s another song by “The Fray”, which I am not sure I heard before. 😐

8- happiness movie all I can for this movie, is check out its IMDB page.

anyway, by number 8, I am bored and tired….. but I got to learn about new stuff you can say. Glad I tried doing that!

So, on this note, I live you with this quote 😀

“I am still determined to be cheerful and happy, in whatever situation I may be; for I have also learned from experience that the greater part of our happiness or misery depends upon our dispositions, and not upon our circumstances.”
– Martha Washington

Owning UP! You got to

DETERMINE to be HAPPY!

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

