Napping myself to a BETTER me!

 

Napping!

I always had an issue with napping in the middle of the day, if I napped I won’t be able to sleep at night, when deep sleep is really needed.

So, I have a strong rule of no naps at all.

Then ๐Ÿ˜€

I came across this; and made me change my mind!

I got to get my body used to the idea of napping for 20 minutes to 90 minutes in the middle of the day….

Napping myself to a better me ๐Ÿ˜€

 

So, all I want to say….. dear readers;

TRY TO NAP YOURSELF TO A BETTER YOU ๐Ÿ˜‰

 

6 thoughts on “Napping myself to a BETTER me!

    1. from certain studies…
      it turned out that napping is a healthy habit….
      so ๐Ÿ˜‰
      maybe napping will help you feel better…
      in other words I am saying that I hope it isn’t due to getting older..

    1. Never give up on trying ๐Ÿ˜€
      glad to hear you enjoyed reading that ๐Ÿ˜€
      I have been following this strategy and trying to hard to nap more…
      the moment I nap I wake up feeling much better..
      the shorter the naps the better I sleep at night as well ๐Ÿ˜€

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

