Breakfast followed up with a traffic jam

Last Sunday; I had the pleasure to have breakfast with one of my favourite people. Who took this picture documenting PAC MAN breakfast, which he called PAC ZIKRY 😀 😉

PAC ZIKRY

I had me some waffles 😀 😀 😀 , which I did not have for so so so so long time………
While eating I noticed my waffle looked like PAC MAN 😀 so??? PICTURE TIME…….
But I did not know it ended up like that….. I look crazy laughing hysterically like that.

Anyhow…….after breakfast, I dropped off my friend and off I went to the road to get back to work, which was annoyingly and horribly jammed with traffic.

Every single meter or even centimeters I took; I was hoping to see and find out the reason for such a traffic jam. And every meter goes by, nothing….nothing shows to be a good of a reason to cause this.

Right before the traffic jam lessened, guess what was the reason?

Pedestrians

PEDESTRIANS
PEDESTRIANS
PEDESTRIANS

Yes! Pedestrians were causing this traffic jam, simply because they are LAZY and STUPID! Simply because they are RISK TAKERS (2al 2eh). Simply because they did NOT want to BOTHER and climb up the stairs of the pedestrian bridge and climb it down again safely the other side of the street.

No NO No… how could they do that? How could they take the safe way out?

Instead they cross the street just under the **** bridge……..

Annoying me and other drivers…….with their idiotic method of throwing themselves in front of your car to FORCE you to STOP completely to let them PASS the ******* HIGHWAY (that road is supposed to be a highway)…..

OOOOHHHHHHHHHHHHH just another day in Cairo traffic.

I wish I could say that was the end of traffic jam stories for me, and not even close to the end of traffic jams in one day. But that story comes in another blog 😉

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

