GoodReads “Or” Shelfari

If you have been following my blog for a while or read one of my reading posts, you would know that reading is a part of my daily normal life.

I have two book (reading) accounts on different websites;

  1. Goodreads: check my profile at this link
  2. Shelfari: and you can go to my profile on this one here

I had my Shelfari account much longer then the GoodReads one, but I just remembered that it even existed, it has been a while since I checked it out and it seems there has been some changes. And I like these changes!

I like GoodReads because I have more of my friends on it.

But having two accounts that virtually do the same thing, can be tiring to keep both of them updated.

Hoping to get some advice………..what do you think guys?

Should I keep them both or settle on one of them?

4 thoughts on “GoodReads “Or” Shelfari

  1. I don’t have a Shelfari account, so I’m not sure if I’m in place to comment… But GoodReads is surely great! Been using it for a while now and I’m happy with it. 🙂

    1. I have been trying to update my Shelfari but got bored….
      And decided to go with GoodReads most of the time..
      So, went and searched how to export my shelves from Shelfari and put it into my GoodReads account.
      It is much easier to use. 😀

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

