50 Plus Followers Accomplished

I usually do not look and check how many followers I have and make sure if they increased or decreased.

But with the new notification system done by wordpress you can not miss it 😀

Today when I was checking my notifications, I was told I have reached the 50 Followers mark and actually my tally is up to 53.

For many that might so little, but for me that is AMAZING.

I do not blog about a certain thing or write towards a goal like many people do.
I simply write about my daily ventures, with all the great stuff and the mishaps I suffer all the time (thanks to my crazy, funny and weird working of a brain).
So, to get 50 people (sorry 53) to think my post are worth the read is quite an achievement for me 😀

50 followers

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

