Webmaster Tools ((Verified))

Thanks to today’s Daily post to help us to verify our website on our pinterest account.
I was able to verify my account at last, believe me I tried doing it alone when I got the message from Pinterest that we can do that now. But I was not successful!

With today’s post I was able to as well verify my Google webmaster tools and my Bing webmaster center. 😀

You can do yours as well; with very easy and simple instructions; just follow this link.

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

