Crisis Handling

Thinking of past events..
Any times of trouble..
Any times of crisis..

I seem to take it calmly and rationally. I do not panic as many people would do. Actually I think more clearly somehow.
Especially if it means taking care of someone else. I focus more. I take care more.

I am definitely happy with the way I react, even though if anyone knows me personally, this is quite surprising, in daily life people seem to think I am more fragile and needy.
But crisis time has proved that wrong, I am more than capable, I am more like the dependable than the dependee

One thought on “Crisis Handling

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

