Fairy Tail, Vol. 11: When Checkmate Means Death (4/50)

Since my best friend Hassan, recommended me to check out a certain Manga Comic called; “Fairy Tail” and I was hooked.

I loved it and I loved it to the point that asked him to recommend other ones; and few of them were “One Piece”, “Bleach” and “Naruto”. But “Fairy Tail” is my favourite, maybe because it was my first introduction to the Manga world.

Anyway, reading volume 11 counted into my 50 books challenge :D; not sure it you should consider that fair, it was pretty shorter than many other books and much much more illustrated 😀

I don’t care; it counts as reading, so it counts into my 2013 Reading Challenge 😀Image

3 thoughts on “Fairy Tail, Vol. 11: When Checkmate Means Death (4/50)

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

