Zeina (7/50)

wpid-IMG_20130110_105724.jpg

I have recently finished this book, a while ago to be honest, when I was back in Kuwait (my latest business trip)

I won’t talk about it much since I did not like it that much.

Like I said in my review of it; “It is not my kind of open-mindedness”

The only positive point I can say about this book; is how it is narrated, however I still did not like it; the author made the characters all seem crazy. At least to me.

I never regretted reading a certain novel and I do not regret reading this one, even though I lean more towards regretting it.

Back to a  positive note; this book counts to my number 7 book of 50 books read in 2013 challenge
Yayy Me 😉

 

 

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

