2/5th Manga Domination

2/5th Manga Domination

It has been a while since I checked my GoodReads account to see how am I doing in my 2013 Reading Challenge.
And it was bad 😐
It said I am 10% behind schedule and 5 books exactly behind.
Looking at the books I finished reading, and I noticed that 2 books out of 5 where Manga Comics. 😀

No complains about that, but I am still behind, thanks to the second volume of the Game of thrones….
It is nearly 1000 pages and I am not close to finishing half of it :S

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

