Bliss for my Ears & my Soul

What song is stuck in your head (or on permanent rotation in your CD  or MP3 player) these days? Why does it speak to you?

With no doubt one thing and one song popped up in my head when I read today’s Daily Prompt!

P!nk’s amazing song: “Raise Your Glass

I love this song, for the first time I heard it, to the second I downloaded on my phone, then making it my phone ring tone and actually listening to it every night before I sleep (not every night 😛 but it happens a lot… more than I would like to admit)

The song speaks to me and most probably a lot of other people relate to it.

It just pushes you to BE YOURSELF 😀

There is nothing better in this world than BEING YOURSELF 😉

5 thoughts on “Bliss for my Ears & my Soul

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

