By the Pricking of My Thumbs (11/50)

My eleventh book was nothing but for one of my favourite authors; Agatha Christie :D, actually she might be my favourite and not one of them. 😉

I have to admit it is my first Tommy and Tuppence books; even though this seems to be number 4 of their adventures; according to Goodreads; but I just love Tuppence and her natural instincts to solving mystery (when usually she does not know she is on to something :D)

Everything was so muddled up with each other, my guesses were not even close to actual truth.

I really enjoyed my 11th book 😀

One thought on “By the Pricking of My Thumbs (11/50)

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

