888

888

In just the first five months of 2013, and not by blogging every day, I tell you, sometimes I will go for days without thinking of adding something.
Out of Laziness mostly, not because I ran out of ideas, I seem never too.
Anyway;
I got me 888 visitors to my blog the past 5 months; easily surpassing my 2010 and 2011 number of visitors.
Yes!
In 5 months I was able to get more visitors than I did in 12 months in previous two years.
😀

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

