18 Days for 27

Yesterday!
18 days to go and I decided to exercise a little before I go to bed.

What motivated me?

MUSIC!

I was shuffling through my music playlist on my iPad and I came by one of my favourite dance songs: Danza Kuduro

It pumped me quite well!

And I got to exercise for 45 minutes straight, on this song non-stop (yes! I listened to nothing else!).

Healthier living, doesn’t mean you can not have fun as well. ๐Ÿ˜€

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

