Catching Fire (16/50)

My second book in “The Hunger Games” trilogy; it took me only 3 days to finish this book.
If you thought of the hours I read this book in, it would sum up to less than 24 hours.
I started it, and I couldn’t let it down.

I loved it! And will be waiting for the movie to come out the end of this year.

This makes my 16th book in my 2013 reading challenge.

Now I honestly wonder will I be able to finish the 50 books?

“I wish I could freeze this moment, right here, right now and live in it forever.”
― Suzanne CollinsCatching Fire

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

