2014 Reading Challenge…

A challenge worthy of trying

Tuesday's Wednesday

Image-1

At the end of 2012 I wanted to set up a reading challenge that I could undertake in 2013 as I wanted to read a lot more books than I had been. I searched the internet for a bit and couldn’t find one that fully suited my needs/wants, so I came up with my own.

I liked the 2013 challenge so much that I will be doing it again in 2014.There are no real rules to this and any type of book – Physical, E-Book or Audio-book – can be counted. If you would like to partake, please do, I would love to have some reading challenge buddies!

There are 24 categories of books to read and a bonus book, so it is roughly 2 books a month which I think is rather plausible. In no particular order here is the challenge:

View original post 1,135 more words

One thought on “2014 Reading Challenge…

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

