New Day! New Year! New Reading Challenge!

And with the beginning of every year, I start a new reading challenge.

In 2011: I did not know about the challenge and hence did not participate in it, making it: ZERO books.

2011 reading challenge

 

 

In 2012: I was introduced to the great idea of a reading challenge and I was able to read: 18 books.

2012 reading challenge

 

 

In 2013: I upped the game a little and got to read: 29 books.

2013 reading challenge

 

 

And yes every year I challenge myself to read 50 books and I do not get there. But all I can do is TRY ๐Ÿ˜€

 

Cheers for a great year to come and may it be the year that I accomplish this challenge: ๐Ÿ˜‰

2014 Reading Challenge

 

 

Happy New Year Everyone ๐Ÿ˜€ Happy Reading!

Happy New Year and Happy New Reading

 

 

 

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

