Blogging Trophies! Posting Goals :D

I know it has been a while since I blogged (as frequent as before I mean) and checking out the dashboard and settings and so on, I noticed many changes have been done.

For a change, I liked them, I usually hate any changes made in any of the virtual account systems, usually.

I loved this change!

And I definitely like the trophies page 😀

I am a prolific publisher as it says 😛

blogging trophies

Checking my settings I see the Posting Goals option, WoW :O impressed, I loved the idea, and checked it to be once a week 😉

Posting Goal

For once someone did something RIGHT 😀

8 thoughts on “Blogging Trophies! Posting Goals :D

      1. No
        it is OK
        I do not mind at all…
        you know the page where you check your stats and the reader and the freshly pressed….
        there you put the mouse on your avatar on the top left….
        a list will show…
        you will find settings mentioned
        press on it…
        there you will find the posting goals…
        tell me if you found it :D??

      2. YES!! Thank you. I was looking at settings once in my blog, rather than from the ‘freshly squeezed’ page, so was getting different options. Thanks so much- I totally thought I was going nuts!

        Happy blogging.

        N

    1. Hi natalieraeched,
      To get to goals, click on settings (upper right corner, hover over your account name), go to account (right side of the page, you should already be on it), scroll down and you will see the option to set a goal for 1 a week or 1 a month.
      Let me know if this helps!

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

