Resolved….. not to be Resolved

For my 2nd “365 writing prompts” challenge was about resolutions, it said and I quote:

“Have you ever made a New Year’s Resolution that you kept?”

That question made me think… Have I?

Honestly; I could not think of one resolution I made at new year’s eve that I actually kept or accomplished.

So, instead of making new resolution or simply repeating the old ones, I have decided not to make any resolutions and swing it.

I will do some challenges to excite it up a little but other than that, I am not going to over-exert myself about it ๐Ÿ˜€

say-no-to-these-new-year-resolutions

Hope you don’t as well, and just LIVE IT! ย ๐Ÿ˜‰

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

