Reading Challenges for 2014

More and More amazing Reading Challenges.

It is really killing me….

I want to do them all 😥

I am in LOVE with the all 😦

I already started with the 2014 Reading Challenge done by Tuesday’s Wednesday.

I guess I will see if I can do another one or two; since 2014 reading challenge will cover only half of my 50 books to read in 2014. Have another 24 books to read. (Yes! I already read one book and finished it this year :D)

Robbins Library Blog

After reading Jenny’s post, “Book Resolutions,” you’re probably thinking a lot about how you can challenge yourself with reading this year. Look no further, because just like last year, I’ve put together a whole list of reading challenges. You can sign up and participate officially, blogging about your reading and possibly even winning prizes, or just follow along privately on your own.

2014 Reading Challenge from Tuesday’s Wednesday. A list of 24 different categories will guide your reading, such as “a book that is based on or has been turned into a tv show” and “a book you gave up on reading in the past.” This sounds like an ambitious and possibly difficult challenge, but I’m sure you’re up to it, right?

Chunkster Challenge. Do you want some encouragement to finally read Moby-Dick or War and Peace? The Chunkster Challenge may be just what you need…

View original post 376 more words

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

