Time wasted on facebookIt has been circulating around a few days now that there is this website, that claims to be able to ESTIMATE the time you wasted on Facebook.

And for fun, I did it!

Since I joined Facebook in January 2007, I have wasted about 30 days on Facebook.
I do not know what to think about that, or what to do with such information.
But I think I have wasted too much time on virtual accounts, when I can be outside doing some crazy fun activity.

P.s: If you are interested to try it out, check the site here:

Read more: Facebook Time Machine: How Much Time Have You Wasted? 

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

