5 days to go and nothing yet.

5 days to go and nothing yet.

5 days to go for Mother’s day and I did not get my mum a thing yet.

I have many ideas, and one of them seems to favorable by her, but I did not make a move to get it.

AAAAAAAAAArrrrrrrrrrrgggggggghhhhhhhhhh.

I hate the notion that I have to get someone a gift and it has to be something they like :S

Why can’t I just ask her what she wants? That way I make sure I get her something she likes, and she doesn’t have to pretend she likes it.

Feel like commenting? Leaving a reply? You are more than welcome to :D ;)

